Finalists Announced in Google’s ‘Model Your Town’ Competition

These are the 5 finalists for the “Google Model Your Town Competition” and now the winner is to be selected by the public.

Vote for your favorite town by May 1, 2010!

Town: Barranco – Lima, Peru
Team Member: Jorge De Albertis Bettocchi

Town: Braunschweig, Niedersachsen, Germany
Team Member: Leonhard Pröttel

Town: Donostia – San Sebastian, Gipuzkoa, Spain
Team Members: Pedro Domecq Aguirre, Eneka Mujika Munduate, Gabriel Garcia Magriña, Jan Wesbuer, Fermin Sarasate Garcia

Town: Dursley, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Team Member: John Wilkes

Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Team Member: Christopher Sardinas